HT Mega Absolute Addons for Elementor Page Builder Plugin

Price: FREE
Sold By: Startup StrideStartup Stride

Contributors: hasthemes, htplugins, devitemsllc
Tags: Elementor, Elementor Addons, Elementor Widgets, elementor page builder, Elementor Blocks
Requires at least: 4.7
Tested up to: 5.3.2
Stable tag: 1.3.6
License: GPLv2 or later
License URI: http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.html

The HTMega is a elementor addons package for Elementor page builder plugin for WordPress.

== Description ==
HTMega is a absolute addons for elementor includes 80+ elements & 360 Blocks with unlimited variations. HT Mega brings limitless possibilities. Embellish your site with the elements of HT Mega.

[Check the Plugin Demo](https://demo.hasthemes.com/ht-mega/index.html)

= Advanced Features: =
= Header/Footer Builder =
This feature allows for creating a header/footer layout for the full website or specific page. There is an option to select the preferred header/footer globally or for a single page/post.

= Theme/Template builder: =
This feature allows for creating different template/design/layout for a single archive/tag/categgory/search/404/coming soon/maintenence page.

= Sales Notification: =
This feature allows showing the sales notification or popup to display real/fake orders. In the dashboard, there is an option to manage the design of the notification. [Check the video](https://hasthemes.com/woocommerce-sales-notification-using-woolentor/) for more details.

= Menu Builder: =
This feature allows creating menu or mega menu using the Elementor page builder.

[youtube https://youtu.be/d7jAiAYusUg]

== Avaible Elements ==

1. [Accordion - 9 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-accordion/)
2. [Heading - 7 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-heading/)
3. [Banner Box - 4 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-banner/)
4. [Block Quote - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-blockquote/)
5. [Brand - 7 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-brand/)
6. [Business Hours - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-business-hours/)
7. [Button - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-button/)
8. [Call To Action - 7 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-call-to-action/)
9. [Contact Form - 7 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-contact-form/)
10. [Countdown - 7 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-countdown/)
11. [Counter Up - 6 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-counter/)
12. [Custom Carosel - 7 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-custom-carousel/)
13. [Dropcaps - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-dropcaps/)
14. [Double Button - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/eelement-double-button/)
15. [Faq - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-faq/)
16. [Flip box - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-flipbox/)
17. [Google Map - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-google-map/)
18. [Animated Heading - 7 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-animated-heading/)
19. [Image Comparison - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-image-comparison/)
20. [Image Justify - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-image-justify/)
21. [Image Magnifire - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-image-magnifier/)
22. [Image Masonary - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-image-masonry/)
23. [Instagram - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-instagram/)
24. [Light Box - 4 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-light-box/)
25. [Inline Menu - 10 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-inline-menu/)
26. [User Login - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-user-login/)
27. [User Register - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-user-register/)
28. [Image Marker - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-image-marker/)
29. [Modals - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-modal/)
30. [Subscribe News Letter - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-subscribe/)
31. [News Ticker - 7 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-news-ticker/)
32. [Notification - 4 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-notification/)
33. [Offcanvas - 4 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-off-canvas/)
34. [Panel Slider - 4 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-panel-slider/)
35. [Popovers - 4 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-popover/)
36. [Post carosel - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/post-carosul/)
37. [Post Grid - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-post-grid/)
38. [Post Grid Tab - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-post-grid-tab/)
39. [Post Slider - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-post-slider/)
40. [Pricing List View - 3 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-pricing-list-view/)
41. [Pricing Table - 7 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-pricing-table/)
42. [Progress Bar - 10 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-progress-bar/)
43. [Scroll Image - 2 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-scroll-image/)
44. [Scroll Navigation - 4 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-scroll-navigation/)
45. [Search - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/elementor-search/)
46. [Services - 7 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-services/)
47. [Single Post - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-single-post/)
48. [Social Share - 9 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-social-shere/)
49. [Switcher Share - 9 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-switcher/)
50. [Tab - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-tab/)
51. [Data Table - 3 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-data-table/)
52. [Team Member - 8 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-team-member/)
53. [Testimonial carosel - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-testimonial/)
54. [Testimonial Grid - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-testimonial-grid/)
55. [Thumbnails Gallery - 4 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-thumbnails-gallery/)
56. [Toggle - 3 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-toggle/)
57. [Tool Tip - 4 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-tooltip/)
58. [Twitter Feed - 5 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-twitter-feed/)
59. [Verticle Timeline - 3 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-vertical-timeline/)
60. [Video Player - 4 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/elementor-video-player/)
61. [Weather - 3 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-weather/)
62. [Working Process - 4 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-working-process/)
63. [404 Page Content - 4 Styles ](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-page-not-found-content/)
64. [BBPress](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-bbpress/)
65. [Booked Calender](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-booked-calender/)
66. [BuddyPress](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-buddypress/)
67. [Caldera Forms](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-caldera-forms/)
68. [Download monitor](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-download-monitor/)
69. [Easy digital downloads](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-easy-digital-downloads/)
70. [Event Countdown](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-event-countdown/)
71. [Gravity Forms](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-gravity-forms/)
72. [Instagram Feed](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-instagram-feed/)
73. [Instagram Feed](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-instagram-feed/)
74. [Job Manager](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-job-manager/)
75. [LayerSlider](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-layer-slider/)
76. [Ninja Form](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-ninja-form/)
77. [QU Form](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-quform/)
78. [TablePress](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-tablepress/)
79. [MailChimp for WP](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-subscribe/)
80. [WP Forms](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-wp-forms/)
81. [WooCommerce add to cart](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-woocommerce-add-to-cart/)
82. [WooCommerce Category](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-woocommerce-category/)
83. [WooCommerce Cart Page](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-woocommerce-cart-page/)
84. [WooCommerce Checkout Page](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-checkout-page/)
85. [Special Day Offer](http://demo.wphash.com/htmega/element-special-day-offer/)


== Features: ==
* Fully responsive and mobile ready.
* Unlimited Color and Typography options.
* Retina Ready
* Fully Customizable every element
* Every element enable / disable options panel.
* 877 Google Font Supported.
* Cross Browser Compatible.
* 15 Categories / Template Sets
* 15 Page Templates

== HT Mega Pro Features: ==
* 39 Categories / Template Sets
* 491 Page Templates

[PURCHASE HT Mega PRO FROM OUR WEBSITE]( http://bit.ly/31fFdMT )

> ##Are you searching for WooCommerce ELementor Addon?
> Try to use our best WooCommerce ELementor Addon - WooLentor
> 42 Custom Grid Layouts
> 18 Elementor Widget
> [WooCommerce Template Builder](https://wordpress.org/plugins/woolentor-addons/)

== Free WooCommerce Themes ==
[99fy - Free WooCommerce Themes](https://hasthemes.com/8tr5) is one of our best free WooCommerce Themes, free version includes 99 home pages with 24 niches. Free and pro version is available. [TRY FREE VERSION OF 99FY](https://hasthemes.com/8tr5)

== Common Issues and Solutions: ==
1. Elementor editor fails to load
Ans. It is due to your server PHP setting. You can increase PHP memory limit from wp-config.php file or php.ini file
[View Documentation](https://htplugins.com/how-to-increase-php-memory-limit-in-wordpress/)

== Ask for it to your host ==
> I’m interested in running the open-source [WordPress](https://wordpress.org/) web software and I was wondering if my account supported the following:
> * PHP 7.3 or greater
> * MySQL 5.6 or greater OR MariaDB 10.0 or greater
> * PHP memory_limit = 512M
> * max_execution_time = 300
> Thanks!

== Need Help? ==
Is there any feature that you want to get in this plugins?
Needs assistance to use this plugins?
Feel free to [Contact us](https://htplugins.com/contact-us/)

== What's New ==
October 29 - 2019:
1. Theme Builder Added.
2. Sales Notification Options Added.
3. Mega Menu Builder Added.

October 23 - 2019:
1. Special Day offter Banner Addon Added.

September 19 - 2019:
1. Popovers close when user click of a different element.

August 26 - 2019:
1. Scroll Navigation Height options Added.

August 05 - 2019:
1. Includes Template Library.


== Check out our other projects ==
* [WooLentor](https://wordpress.org/plugins/woolentor-addons/) - WooCommerce page builder for Elementor Addon. Create unlimited product grid, layouts, custom product and shop pages layouts.
*[WC Builder](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wc-builder/) – WooCommerce Page Builder for WPBakery. Create custom product and Shop pages easily.
*[WP Plugin Manager](https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-plugin-manager/) – Deactivate plugins per page will help to reduce page size, increase website performamnce and speed.

Visit [HasThemes](https://hasthemes.com/) for more details about HTML, Shopify and WordPress products and services.

== Changelog ==

= Version: 1.3.6 - Date: 2020-02-20 =
* Menu position option added in inline menu addon
* Image grid Style Five Overlay Color issue fixed
* Image grid spacing option added

= Version: 1.3.5 - Date: 2020-01-16 =
* Ajax Added in User Login Form.
* Ajax Added in User Register Form.

= Version: 1.3.4 - Date: 2020-01-14 =
* Addons Post load limit added.
* Instagram Device wise column control option added.

= Version: 1.3.3 - Date: 2019-12-30 =
* Setting Page Redirect Issue Solved.

= Version: 1.3.2 - Date: 2019-11-24 =
* Post grid title length options added.
* Newsticker Style Issue Solved.

= Version: 1.3.1 - Date: 2019-11-07 =
* Theme Builder Single page and archive page default template setting issue solved.
* Pricing Table Icon issue Solved.

= Version: 1.3.0 - Date: 2019-10-29 =
* Theme Builder Added.
* Sales Notification Options Added.
* Mega Menu Builder Added.

= Version: 1.2.4 - Date: 2019-09-19 =
* Special Day offter Banner Addon Added.

= Version: 1.2.3 - Date: 2019-09-19 =
* Console Error image path Issue solved.
* Toggle button Content Style Issue solved.
* Popovers close when user click of a different element.

= Version: 1.2.1 - Date: 2019-09-19 =
* Console Error image path Issue solved.
* Toggle button Content Style Issue solved.
* Popovers close when user click of a different element.

= Version: 1.1.0 - Date: 2019-08-26 =
* Counter Up Color Issue solved.
* Scroll Navigation Height options Added.

= Version: 1.0.5 - Date: 2019-08-05 =
* Includes Template Library.

== Installation ==
This section describes how to install the HT Mega - Absolute Addons for Elementor Page Builder plugin and get it working.

= 1) Install =

= Modern Way: =
1. Go to the WordPress Dashboard "Add New Plugin" section.
2. Search For "HT Mega".
3. Install, then Activate it.

= Old Way: =
1. Unzip (if it is zipped) and Upload `ht-mega-for-elementor` folder to the `/wp-content/plugins/` directory
2. Activate the plugin through the 'Plugins' menu in WordPress

= 2) Configure =
1. After install and activate the plugin you will get a notice to install Elementor Plugin ( If allready install it then do not show notice. ).
2. To install the plugin click on the "Button" Install Elementor.
3. HTMega Addons Category will be appear in Elementor page Editor

== Screenshots ==
1. Widgets
2. Ready portfolio
3. 15+ Landing Page
4. 3rd Party Widgets
5. WooCommerce Widgets
6. Widgets enable / disable options panel

HT Mega Absolute Addons for Elementor Page Builder Plugin
Price: FREE

HTMega is a absolute addons for elementor includes 80+ elements & 360 Blocks with unlimited variations.

View Cart